Check Out All of My Great Reviews

A review from my clients is one of the greatest complements they can give me. I am pleased to share with you just a few of the reviews that have been provided on various sites. If you wish to provide a review of your own, please click one of the review sites below. THANK YOU!

 

  • review rating 5  “Darlene Barnard is a gifted coach who brings heart, soul, and solutions to her clients. She is perceptive, clear, and particularly adept at utilizing the powerful patterns of Neuro-Linguistics (NLP) to help her clients overcome limitations of any kind. For people who want someone they can trust to help them make positive changes in their life, I suggest they call Darlene.” ~Tanya Gordon

    thumb Tanya Gordon
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been working with Darleen for a few months and she’s absolutely awesome! Her straightforward and honest approach have helped me improve my ability to combat a lot of food cravings I used to have. It was to the point where I really felt out of control at times. Darleen offers tips and guidance you can actually use, not just stuff that sounds great but isn’t sustainable. Since working with her I’ve dropped weight, improved my body fat percentage, and each day I get better with my food choices. She’ll no doubt work hard to help you form better nutrition habits and stick with them. Not to mention she’s really encouraging, too!

    thumb Chris Sutton
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  I had the pleasure of finding Darleen a few years back. I was in my mid-forties and wanted some professional guidance with improving my physical condition. Not only was she so kind and comfortable to work with, her knowledge of the human body, proper form, weight bearing and cardio exercises was more thorough than anyone I had ever worked with in the past. The fact that she loves working with women over 40 is very evident when she creates the personalized workouts. She knew just what I needed to effectively strengthen those common problem areas that develop over the years. I am happy to report that 3+ years later I am without a doubt stronger, healthier and more flexible than I was at 40. I recommend anyone, man or woman, who wants results and full support along the way, to contact Darleen at Fit4Health. You and your body won't regret it.

    thumb Traci Hurla
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Fit4Health change my life! I began working with Darleen from Fit4Health when recovering from cancer treatments. Darleen has been great helping me achieve my fitness and nutritional goals, whether it be core strength, balance, weight loss, or something else entirely. Darleen has been flexible to my sometimes-crazy schedule, yet always holds me accountable to my personal fitness objectives. She is encouraging, instructional, and fun. My health, and hence my life, is much improved due to Fit4Health. I recommend this organization and Darleen!

    thumb laura fucci
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  Darleen is an excellent coach! I have been (unsuccessfully) trying to lose weight for the majority of my adult life (20+ years!) and for the first time in a very long time I feel like I am back on track and on my way towards reaching my goal. That started the day that I signed up with Darleen. A big part of that success is from the accountability that I get from having a coach, but with Darleen I also get a ton of great advice and support I can count on. Darleen does an excellent job of identifying areas where there's an issue (such as habits or triggers that are holding me back) and then helping me to think through solutions, while also providing helpful tips and ideas. I'm down 6 pounds in less than 4 weeks and I am so excited to continue working with Darleen.

    thumb RUTH POTTER
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Darleen is great to work with. She is very caring and knowledgable. It is easy to talk to her about my nutritional questions/concerns and she offers great advice. It is like having a therapist to talk about food with. I would highly recommend her services.

    thumb Melissa Ruggiero
    12/13/2018
  •   I'm on a weight loss journey of many pounds. Darleen is key help to this journey. She is a sounding board and an inspiration for me. She is able to give me great tips and to keep me motivated to go the distance. I've only known Darleen a short time, but when it comes to health and fitness, I trust that she has my and others interest at heart. She is giving and caring.

    Heidi L.
    1/13/2015

      Outstanding! I am very out of shape, Darlene has worked with me by encouragement and hard work. I am slowly getting stronger! Which is my personal goal! I can't say enough positives about her training style.... I love it!

    Kelly C.
    2/02/2015

      So far it has been educational and she is very patient explaining everything. I am excited about the journey and feel like it is totally doable. Darlene shows up on time and keeps things rolling so there is not wasted time.

    Kerri C.
    3/28/2015

      Darleen is an inspiration to all who have reached out to her in their quest to achieve optimum fitness and health. She takes the time necessary to develop a health and fitness program customized to each clients needs, life style and goals.. She has a true passion to help others achieve their goals. She has been a tremendous help to me in developing an exercise routine and dietary program that has fit well into my life style. She has helped me to return to better health and fitness after a very serious health crisis. She will always take the time to listen, and will always be your biggest asset when it comes to achieving better health and weight loss goals. Her passion for fitness and health will be evident to anyone who works with her.

    Linda R.
    1/14/2015

      Darleen is a great motivator. She has kept me on track with my healthy life and eating habit goals. I have historically had very high cholesterol and joined Darleen's groups social media to try and reduce my numbers. Thanks to her and her motivation I am finally at a good number, and there were no medications involved. I have a significant family history of this, along with heart disease and she has helped me start on the right path to reduce the outside risks to my health. Darleen keeps her groups motivated. She posts healthy habits, with great recipes and meal plans. She is excellent at what she does and I am so glad that she has worked with me on this goal.

    Christy M.
    1/14/2015

      I am beyond pleased with Darleen. She has exceeded my expectations and I am just 3 sessions into my 10 pack. I am already feeling better and am so confident in her knowledge of both nutrition and exercise. She is right by my side every step of the way- Not only when we meet up, but she is also just a call or text away at anytime. Incredibly supportive and motivating. I have already recommended her to my friends.

    Traci H.
    11/05/2015

Best integrated approach to weight loss and overall better health.

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Darleen is supportive–never standing in judgement. She uses an integrated approach to help her clients become the best version of who they want to be. If you slip up, and we all do, she will work with you to understand why you did not meet a specific goal. I have been blessed to have Darleen help me achieve my weight loss and fitness goals.

Linda Roman

Stopped the snacking

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

With Darleen’s help, I now understand why I continually snack between meals. I have been able to cease this bad habit and lose 25 lbs.
Great help.

Im A Worker

Great Weight Loss Coach

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Darleen has been an excellent coach and mentor over these past few months. She has really helped me realize the changes I need to make in my daily routines. I knew I needed to eat better and even knew what to eat, I just lacked the motivation and accountability to do it. She gave me the push I needed. Highly recommend!

Nicole T

Broke Bad Habits

5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

Darleen helped me break some habits that I have had my entire life. She helped me identify my triggers and then helped me experiment with different routines and roadblocks to lose weight. I also stopped smoking in the process!

Kathy K

Very helpful

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

Darleen is an excellent coach! She has helped me break some bad habits of snacking at night and create new healthy habits! I feel like I will finally be more consistent with my health goals.

Sarah

Individual Health Coaching

For busy, working adults who want to work privately with a Certified Health Coach to make behavior changes by focusing on mindset, habits, nutrition, and exercise. Choose from habit and accountability coaching in an online format or comprehensive health coaching via Zoom or telephone.

Group Health Coaching

For busy, working adults who want support from a Certified Health Coach AND group support. Join an inner circle of like-minded adults all striving for better health and work/life balance. As Jim Rohn says, "You are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with".

It's Not a Diet, It's a Lifestyle

FREE EBOOK

Reach your ideal weight by focusing on mindset. How you eat is more important than what you eat. When you change your thoughts about food, you change your results to experience a lasting lifestyle change.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

sugar free detox

Free 5 Day Sugar Detox Program

Sugar causes obesity, inflammation, and a host of other health issues. The more sugar we consume, the more we crave it. Try this step by step program to take a break from sugar for 5 days and see how much better you feel!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

smoothie

Free 7 Day Smoothie Challenge

Find a healthier alternative to snacking with smoothies!! The purpose of this 7 day smoothie challenge is to change your habit of snacking on unhealthy, empty calories, with healthy, nutrient-dense smoothies!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Add an Optin #4 Title Here

Join our mailing list to download your freebie now!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

It's Not a Diet, It's a Lifestyle

Free Lifestyle Change EBook

Reach your ideal weight by focusing on mindset. How you eat is more important than what you eat. When you change your thoughts about food, you change your results to experience a lasting lifestyle change.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Webinar Landing Page Popup Headline

Register today to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have successfully registered!